The board of The Architecture Project exists of representatives from companies, local authorities, and research and teaching institutions, which all has the common ambition to promote and create growth within architecture and construction.

Chairman of the board

Jørgen Bach, Senior Partner & Business Development Director, Arkitema Architects

Vice Chairman of the board

Carsten Primdahl, Founding Partner, CEBRA Architecture

Board Members

Anders Kærsgaard, Partner, Aarstiderne Arkitekter

Rikke Juul Gram, Partner & Creative Director, Schønherr

Rasmus Kirkegaard, Associated Partner, Schmidt Hammer Lassen
Mads Bay Møller, Partner, KRADS

Niels Højberg, City Manager, Municipality of Aarhus

Marius Reese, Head of Planning, Municipality of Herning

Kim Kofod Handen, Director of Development, Central Region Denmark

Torben Nielsen, Rector, Aarhus School of Architecture

Bente Steffensen, CEO, Erhverv Aarhus